Golf Today - Over 80000 pages of golf information
Golf News

2011 Season - Winner's Putter Choice

Played by the 25 winners to date
Scotty Cameron 9   Odyssey 5   Ping 2
Nike Golf 3   TaylorMade 3   Never Compromise 1
Yes! Golf 2            
Charles Schwab Cup Ch'ship
Scotty Cameron Newport Studio Select
AT&T Championship
TaylorMade Rossa Imola 6
Insperity Championship
Scotty Cameron prototype
SAS Championship
Yes! Natalie
Songdo Championship Korea
Scotty Cameron Newport Studio Select
Boeing Classic
Ping Anser
Const. Energy Snr Players Ch'ship
TaylorMade Rossa Imola 6
3M Championship
Scotty Cameron Studio Design
US Senior Open
Odyssey Black Series i #1
Senior British Open
Odyssey Backstryke Marxman
Nature Valley First Tee Open
TaylorMade Corza Ghost
Montreal Championship
Nike Method prototype
Dick's Sporting Goods Open
Never Compromise Gambler Royal
Greater Hickory Classic
Yes! Natalie (long)
Principal Charity Classic
Ping JAS Piper
Senior PGA Championship
Odyssey White Hot XG #7
Regions Tradition
Scotty Cameron GSS
Liberty Mutual Legends of Golf
Scotty Cameron Newport Square
Odyssey White Hot XG Rossie
Outback Steakhouse Pro-Am
Nike Method prototype
Mississippi Gulf Resort Classic
Scotty Cameron GSS
Toshiba Classic
Scotty Cameron Circa 62
The ACE Group Classic
Odyssey White Hot 2-Ball Long
Allianz Championship
Scotty Cameron GSS
Mitsubishi Electric Championship
Nike Method prototype

Sketchers unveil 2018 GO GOLF collection

Ping launches iBlade irons

TaylorMade Golf M2 Irons

New SM6 Vokey Design Wedges

McIlroy convinced Woods "very close" in comeback bid

McIlroy relishing chance to play with Woods

Tiger Woods back at unconquered Riviera

Woods paired with McIlroy & Thomas for Genesis Open

Shubhankar Sharma aiming for spot in the Masters

Joost Luiten wins inaugural Oman Open

Genesis Open: Watson fires 65 to edge ahead of Cantlay

Latest Official World Golf Ranking

Current European Tour Race to Dubai Standings

Current PGA Tour FedEx Cup Standings

SA Open moves to Westlake due to drought

Juli Inkster names Solheim US Captain for third time

LPGA & EWGA unite to grow women's game

© 1996-2018 - Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - About Us - Advertise - Classifieds - Newsletter - Contact Us