Golf Today - Over 80000 pages of golf information
Golf News

2012 Season - Winner's Iron Choice

Played by the 32 winners to date *
Titleist 11   TaylorMade 4   Ping 5
Cleveland Golf 1   Nike Golf -   Callaway Golf 3
Cobra Golf 1   Mizuno 2   Bridgestone -
Miura -   Yonex 1   Srixon 1
Fourteen -   Maruman Golf 3   Unknown 1

Asian Tour Q-School
TaylorMade MC/MB
Zaykabar Myanmar Open
Titleist 712 MB
ICTSI Philippine Open
Forged MB
Avantha Masters
Titleist AP2
Srixon Z-TX Forged
WGC-Accenture Match Play Ch.
WGC-Cadillac Championship
TaylorMade TP MB
Handa Faldo Cambodian Classic
TaylorMade MC/MB
Panasonic Open India
ISPS Handa Singapore Classic
Titleist 712 MB
The Masters
Maybank Malaysian Open
Ping S56
Indonesian Masters
PING i10
Ballantine's Championship
Titleist Prototype 712 AP2 & CB
Queen's Cup
Maruman Guinness
U.S. Open
Titleist 680MB
Volvik Hildesheim Open
Titleist AP1/AP2
The Open Championship
Callaway RAZR X Muscleback
WGC-Bridgestone Invitational
Cleveland CG7 Tour
PGA Championship
Titleist 712 MB
Omega European Masters
TaylorMade TP Forged MC
Worldwide Holdings Selangor Masters
Maruman Guinness
Yeangder Tournament Players Ch.
Titleist AP2
Asia-Pacific Panasonic Open
Mizuno MP-68
Mercuries Taiwan Masters
Mizuno MP-69
CJ Invitational
Callaway RAZR X MB
Venetian Macau Open
Titleist AP2
Hero Indian Open
Callaway Legacy
Maruman Guinness
CIMB Asia Pacific Classic
Titleist 712 AP2
WGC-HSBC Champions
Cobra S3 Pro CB & MB
Barclays Singapore Open
Titleist AP2 712
Titleist MB 712
Hong Kong Open
PING Anser II S3
King's Cup
Thailand Golf Championship
Iskandar Johor Open
* Iron wins sum to more than the number of tournaments due to mixed bags for some players

Ping launches iBlade irons

TaylorMade Golf M2 Irons

New SM6 Vokey Design Wedges

Titleist launch new Scotty Cameron Select putters

Titleist launch DT TruSoft golf ball

adidas Golf launch Tour360 Boost

SuperStroke introduces new Pistol GT putter grip

Do you struggle to take your ‘range game’ onto the golf course?

Melbourne to host 2018 World Cup of Golf

Sergio Garcia voted European Tour Golfer of the Year

Joburg Open: Shubhankar Sharma seals maiden Tour win

Latest Official World Golf Ranking

Current European Tour Race to Dubai Standings

Current PGA Tour FedEx Cup Standings

A Sponsorship Honcho Moves On

An Encouraging Island Foray

Ball Rollback Buzz Begs Many Questions

Thomas Surpasses Expectations

Intangibles Distinguish Ryu

Amateur: A Year To Remember

Two Legends Foresee A Chinese Influx

Thompson Wraps Up A Season Of ‘What-Ifs’

A Time For Teaching Warily

Ai Signs Off Amid Accolades

A Golfer Who Could Inspire A Nation

By ceding control Lewis conjures a miracle

Europe’s Solheim Glass Is Half Full

Feeling The Love In Iowa

Hall And Ko Bide Their Time

Park’s Victory A Powerful Indicator

© 1996-2017 - Terms & Conditions - Privacy Policy - About Us - Advertise - Classifieds - Newsletter - Contact Us